New Beginning

Everything changes but nothing is lost. Omnia Mutantur Nihil Interit.

Last year has been a whirlwind. I’ve had a major career shift. Things were put into place, I’ve decided to go with the flow… I quit my job and have put up my own tattoo studio.

It was scary at first, I had lots of doubts, questions, what-if scenarios playing in my head over and over and over until I have become exhausted from the exhaustion.  I decided to let go of fear. I decided to let go of what was.

They say a  new year is of a new hope. I’m jumping to a realization that this may be true.

Ninja Ink has it’s own website and it’s own story… and I’m writing this to affirm that I will be keeping this website for my personal projects. Now that I’ve fully devoted myself to becoming an independent artist, I have now time and energy to focus it on my craft. You’ll be hearing from me soon…

 

xoxo

 

Nini

 

Talk is cheap. Leave a reply.

